Lose It!

Lose It! app

Last night I charged up the iPhone that I stopped using as a phone when I made the mind-bogglingly awful mistake of switching over to a Palm Pre on Verizon in January. Gosh I miss my iPhone. But I can still use it for everything but a phone. Which means I can still use “Lose It!”

My friend Julie told me about “Lose It!” last year when we were both poking around in the iPhone app catalog. I love, love, love this little free app. It made me smile to get back into it this morning, entering my foods and exercises. It feels good to be getting back into the routine of fitness tracking. It feels good to care again.

Leave a Reply

