Day Ten

What a great day! I had a lovely morning walk. I finally had a day at work when the world didn’t explode, which allowed me to get some semblance of a handle on the daily world detonations that have occurred for the last month or two. At work I did 300 stairs, And I didn’t crash in the afternoon like I’ve been doing lately!

Later I did 400 jumps of rope (what the hell is the correct grammatical form for that?), 76 bench dips, 400 jumping jacks, 13 pushups, and 30 minutes of vigorous shadow-boxing. I ate very modestly and sensibly all day, and I feel great. Hell yeah!

Good night.

2 Responses to “Day Ten”

  1. Naomi Says:

    Jumped rope 400 times? 🙂

    Good for you getting through the little slumps and backslides.

Leave a Reply

