The Candy I’m Not Eating

YEAH!!! This is what I’ve been waiting for! Bastards were bringing in candy to work like it was going out of style a few weeks ago, when I was weak and all too happymiserable to Hoover it up. Then, the moment I started this diet and I wanted that candy there just so I could take pictures to show off my willpower… poof!… the candy deluge stopped. Well now it’s back, and it’s a whole new ballgame now, isn’t it suckers? Uh huh! Yeah, that’s right… Chocolate and macadamia nuts, two of my favorite things, how will I ever resist, oh woe is me, my diet is ruined, look, it’s happening, my hand is reaching uncontrollably for it, except OH NO IT’S NOT!! BAM!!! Psych! Leave it there for as long as ya want, suckers, I ain’t eatin’ it.

YEAH!!!

3 Responses to “The Candy I’m Not Eating”

  1. Naomi Says:

    YEAH!

  2. Karen Says:

    Yes, the temptation not to eat candy. As a woman, I am like a lupine half werewolf that is only tempted by chocolate around the cycle of the full moon for obvious reasons. Come that time of the month, nothing stands between me and a Harry & David’s double chocolate coated malted milk ball.

    Good for you, Hugh!

Leave a Reply

