The pizza that I’m not eating

Here’s Cino’s Brick Oven Pizza at 548 Flatbush Avenue in Brooklyn. Eric and I just walked past it on the way to his apartment. I love the pizza from this place, so I’ve taken every opportunity to get some when I’ve come to visit Eric.

I wasn’t thinking about the place at all when we were walking down Flatbush, so the pangs of desire hit me harder than they might have if I’d been steeled. Still, I took my picture, grabbed a menu, and left.

Want some. Aint eatin’ none. Sigh. Go me.

Leave a Reply

