The pizza from Adrienne’s that I’m not eating

Pizza from Adrienne's

Pizza from Adrienne's

A little while ago someone sent out an e-mail notifying the floor that there were a few slices of pizza from Adrienne’s up for grabs. Adrienne’s is the amazing pizza place on Stone Street that I’ve mentioned a few times. A month ago I would have run over to grab a slice. Today I ran over to get a picture, and MAN the pizza looked good with those lightly cooked onions and peppers, but a picture is all I walked away with.

I am strong!!!

Leave a Reply

