Help me celebrate at Blind Tiger!


All of you who are in the New York City area, please join me at Blind Tiger on Wednesday June 9 at 6:00 PM to help me celebrate reaching my latest weight benchmark. RSVP by commenting here, or use the Facebook event page. Or heck, why not do it old school and just show up?

Blind Tiger is the exception that proves the rule that I’m not a bar person: somehow I’ve always felt at home there, always have a great time, always make new friends. It’s a beer geek’s paradise, and the food is like nothing I’ve ever had at a bar. If you haven’t been there, then do yourself a favor and allow me to introduce you as I celebrate a joyous occasion.

Leave a Reply

