228.5

I’m labeling this as a morning report but actually I didn’t weigh myself until I got back tonight. I don’t like to weigh myself when I’m puffy from sleep and haven’t gone to the bathroom; I feel like I get a more reliable reading after I’ve gotten some exercise.

The problem is that on days like this, when I’m away most of the day, I’m also weighing myself after I’ve eaten and drunk most of the day’s intake. So it’s skewed anyway. Oh well. The point is that I’m following through on my daily weigh-ins.

Leave a Reply

