Yesterday’s scandalous diet-breaking (Disturbing Image Warning!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s pictorial evidence that I violated my diet for a Memorial Day cookout with my Little Brother yesterday. For more pictures see the Picasa web album. I must also report that I got ice cream along with Khalil in the evening. I did not take a picture because we were rushing to see Iron Man 2.

Please also note the evidence of all the exercise I got. The day was hot and sunny, and we spent somewhere around four or five hours hiking the trails of Ward Pound Ridge Reservation, some of which were quite steep. Judging from this morning’s weigh-in, I was right to think that going briefly off the rails would be a good thing.

Leave a Reply

