No weigh-in today

I crashed at Don’s apartment, so there was no weigh-in this morning. I’ve never been so unconcerned about skipping a weigh-in during an otherwise intensive stretch of monitoring. My relaxed perspective comes from the fact that I’ve dropped weight so precipitously during the last few weeks. I actually feel like I need to pump the brakes on my dieting! If I’m correct about the correlation between the psyllium and the weight loss, I’ll have to give the diet the gas instead of the brakes soon enough; this is the last day for a week or two that I’ll be taking any psyllium.

Leave a Reply

