Sushi, Beer and Sake TONIGHT!

I’ve been waiting for WordPress to explain why my original post about tonight’s event vanished without a trace, but I’ve gotten nothing yet. So here’s is a reminder, along with a link to the Facebook event page. Be there if you can!

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=137146876298923#wall_posts

HALFWAY THERE!!! Sushi Celebration!
Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Time: 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Location:
New Ashiya Sushi
167 1st Ave
New York, NY

I’m halfway to reaching my weight goal. Help me celebrate with all-you-can-eat sushi, beer and sake at New Ashiya!

*** IMPORTANT NOTE ***
Attendees will be spending $25 or $30. I think that we can split the party halfway between $25 all-you-can-eat and $30 all-you-can-eat-and-drink, but I’m not sure of that. I do know that, since some of us are getting the all-you-can-eat deal, no one can eat à la carte.

Leave a Reply

