The goodies from Magnolia Bakery that I’m not eating

Goodies at Magnolia Bakery in Grand Central

Goodies at Magnolia Bakery in Grand Central

Lately I’ve been noticing that Zaro’s is not the only source of tantalizing goodies in Grand Central. Magnolia Bakery also makes some mean-looking cakes and such, and Grace tells me that they’re as good as they look. It’s been a crappy day, and I owe it to myself to look at these racks and understand my victory: tonight I walked away with only a picture. It’s been four months, and not only have I continued to refrain from my old mouth-filling and soul-numbing behavior, but it’s gotten easier!

Leave a Reply

