3

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Woo hoo! I was exhausted after work, but I was determined to do an extra-long workout to rid myself of the day’s stress and rejuvenate myself. When I started I wasn’t sure whether I’d be able to go that extra mile, but two things helped me push through: a neighbor walked by and praised me for losing “an incredible amount of weight”; and Grace came by, which gave me the opportunity to have her take my picture, thus allowing me to visualize posting that picture and telling you all how I did three whole groups. And that’s just what I did!

200 Jump rope
46 Bench dips
200 Jumping jacks
12 pushups (starting with hands together in a triangle)

200 Jump rope
40 Bench dips
200 Jumping jacks
10 pushups (starting with hands together in a triangle)

200 Jump rope
40 Bench dips
200 Jumping jacks
10 pushups (starting with hands together in a triangle)

Woo hoo!!! I’m not doing as many reps as I used to do in Millburn, but I’m up to the same number of sets. And I’m stronger now. I’m sure that, long before I reach my target weight, I’ll exceed the number of reps I was doing then.

Leave a Reply

