Working off those scallion pancakes

Me after a big workout

Me after a big workout

Woo hoo! I did it! A full workout at 8:00 at night, after dinner at Excellent Dumpling! That should compensate for the scallion pancakes at least.

In order to present to you my workout regimen in an easy-to-digest visual format, I will now break off some of my mad web programming skillz, circa 1995.

“Suddenly, a wild calisthenics routine appears!”

“HTML form tag, I choose you!”

“It’s super effective!”

1st Group 2nd Group 3rd Group
Jump Rope 200 200 200
Bench Dip 50 43 35
Jumping Jack 200 200 200
Pushup 10 9 7
2 Responses to “Working off those scallion pancakes”

  1. Gwyn Says:

    Ooooh, scallion pancakes from Excellent Dumpling…..and yay on you.

    • theoneifeed Says:

      Yeah, those pancakes were even more deicious than usual last night. And thanks!

      Oh, I’m looking forward to another beer and burger night when I’m in Chicago, except this time I’ll be much skinnier!

Leave a Reply

