I think I’m onto something

Me feeling triumphant after the third calisthenics routine in three nights

Me feeling triumphant after the third calisthenics routine in three nights

1st Group 2nd Group 3rd Group
Jump Rope 200 200 200
Bench Dip 50 45 38
Jumping Jack 200 200 200
Pushup 13 11 9

Once again, I rallied unexpectedly for a great Friday night calisthenics routine. This one was significantly better than last night’s, probably because I got more sleep and… wait, I know there was another reason, it’ll come to me… oh yeah, quitting my job!

Again my body is telling me that it was good to do three calisthenics routines in three nights, and that now those muscles need to rest for a while. I’m looking forward to next Wednesday, when I’ll see if I come back stronger like I did this week!

Leave a Reply

