The cookies and doughnuts that I’m not eating

Cookies and doughnuts at the farm stand on Mamaroneck Ave.

Cookies and doughnuts at the farm stand on Mamaroneck Ave.

Grace and I stopped at the farm stand on Mamaroneck Avenue to pick up some apples on the way to our hike in Ward Pound Ridge Reservation. They have very good doughnuts there. I did not buy any despite the magnificently enticing display, nor did I buy any of the delicious cookies on the counter. I got out of there with just the apples.

Leave a Reply

