The pizza I’m not eating

Pizza at Jack's Auto

Pizza at Jack's Auto

When I returned to Jacks’ Auto to pick up my car after the oil change, this box of pizza was sitting on the counter. Ooooooh, tempting. Didn’t have any.

2 Responses to “The pizza I’m not eating”

  1. jay Says:

    I broke down over a hamburger the other day. I was bawling my eyes out and babbling about how badly I wanted it. I just had to have it. I cried and cried until my honey took me to go get a hamburger. I cried all the way there and back cradling my hamburger like a baby and begging to hurry home where I could eat it in the comfort of a lounge chair.

    I should be good for another month now.

  2. theoneifeed Says:

    Oh dude, I am *so* with you. I do all my crying internally, and… well, I do *most* of my crying with the blog now. It’s not so bad right now, except during those moments when I get seriously blindsided, like when I walked into that bar in Inlet to find the long row of microbrew taps.

    You’ve lost 20 pounds — if that’s the only breakdown you have for a month, you’re doing GREAT!

Leave a Reply

