The one thing I got right yesterday

Throwing Halloween candy down the garbage chute

Throwing Halloween candy down the garbage chute

I’ve been off the rails with my diet for the last week and a half. I’m scared. I’m turning it around, but I am scared of how I’m clearly looking for excuses to go off the rails. More on this later.

Today I’ve followed my diet so far. On another positive note, here’s a picture of some candy I found in my trunk when I returned from a visit to a friend yesterday. I meant to leave it at his house. When I found it, I very nearly started eating it. But I threw it down the garbage chute instead.

Leave a Reply

