Day Two Hundred One

I slept later than I meant to this morning, but that’s understandable given the allergic reaction that prevented me from breathing well last night. I had a Zone Bar with a cup of tea for breakfast, then left Don and Amy’s apartment and took the train to Port Authority. I walked from Port Authority to Grand Central, and then when I got back to Larchmont I walked another mile and a half or so, coming home by way of the library.

Grace and I did a lot of house cleaning and walked for over three miles. At around 6:00 I did a full calisthenics routine despite my tiredness and muscle fatigue.

Aside from that morning Zone Bar, I ate two egg sandwiches, two cups of chicken and squash stew, and two and a half slices of homemade pumpkin pie with lots and lots of homemade whipped cream. That last item was my only deviation from my diet, despite this being an eat-whatever-I-want day. Go me!

Leave a Reply

