203.5

203.5

203.5

Now that’s more like it! It would be disingenuous for me to claim stupefaction at how I could have dropped so much since yesterday. Yet tact limits me to the following statements.

1. Late this morning I dragged myself out on a five-mile walk, with a heavy pack, in hopes of speeding my recovery from the creeping crud that’s had me hacking my lungs out for a few days.
2. I’ve made sure to eat plenty of broccoli lately.
3. If you don’t know how #1 and #2 are connected or why they are relevant, then odds are you don’t want to know.

Leave a Reply

