Day Two Hundred Seven

Overall it was a miserable day, but things are looking up. I got diagnosed with multiple infections and was prescribed an antibiotic, among other things. Now I just hope that I can be horizontal without ear pain tonight, otherwise I’ll have to sleep in a chair.

On the plus side, I managed not to deviate from my diet, much though I would have been justified in taking solace in a big, greasy burger and fries. My eat-whatever-I-want day is tomorrow, so I’m going to have my comfort food then. After tomorrow… that’s when the real test of the sick me begins.

Good night.

Leave a Reply

