Uh oh.

Zaro’s now has a chocolate cheesecake muffin.

Be afraid. Be very afraid.

5 Responses to “Uh oh.”

  1. Morgan Says:

    i’ll taste test it for you and let you know if it’s as good as Champ’s 😀

  2. theoneifeed Says:

    Yeah, that’s what I’m afraid of: I have enough experience with Zaro’s to be about 90% sure, without even tasting it, that it’s at least as good as Champs. :-/

  3. Morgan Says:

    Ohhh I don’t know..I mean I like Zaro’s okay but Champ’s is gonna be hard to beat. I guess when I come down in a couple weeks I’ll just HAVE to have both to compare them 😀

  4. theoneifeed Says:

    It’s a daunting responsibility. I should be your backup in case the task proves too arduous.

  5. Morgan Says:

    hahahah. yeahh i have a hard time with one of champ’s muffins i definitely can’t do both on my own without passing out in a sugar coma.

Leave a Reply

