I stopped. And I shopped.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So I went to Stop & Shop. What I stopped was: eating those delicious oatmeal raisin cookies by the bin; and eating toasted and buttered bagels. What I shopped for was: apples; bananas; broccoli; oranges; and biscotti. The biscotti remain my go-to solution for the muchies: 100-calorie emergency satiety ampules. The fruit provides vitamins and sweet but healthy snacks. The broccoli gives me vital bulk, fiber and vitamins.

Leave a Reply

