Day Two Hundred Sixty-One

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This was day three of getting up at 5:00, and I’m starting to get used to it. I did my two and a half mile walk and launched into my chores: career searching, house cleaning, shopping, cooking and budgeting. At about 6:00 I went running with Grace for twenty minutes. So I had a good amount of exercise. Looking at the list below, though, I’m thinking that I need to start counting calories again. I believe I’m burning more than enough to give myself a negative calorie intake, but I should be sure.

Well, I’m going to see if I can stick to the 5:00 AM rising time on the weekend. Good night!

orange
banana
7:00 egg sandwich with ham
biscotti
two cups of tea

10:00 zone bar, tea
orange
apple
raw carrots

1:00 soup, bread, squash

4:00 zone bar, tea

7:00 baked curry chicken with piccalilli, half a baked sweet potato
tea
biscotti

Leave a Reply

